ChickTech: Leadership

Our leadership team, united by a pioneering spirit to ignite an interest and confidence in technology among girls and women.

Janice Levenhagen-Seeley

Founder, CEO

Dani Gehm - Marketing Manager at ChickTech

Dani Gehm

Marketing Manager

Tonya Pieske

Office Manager

Britney Morgan

South Regional Director

Katie SanFilippo

Midwest Regional Director

Janel Hull

Portland Program Manager

Ivette Cortez

Seattle Youth Program Manager

Christine Placek

Board of Directors

Choo Kim Isgitt

Board of Directors

BayArea 2014 High School Kickoff. Photo by David Kuwaye.